SN.50.89–98. Punaesanādisutta ("Another Series on Searches, Etc.")

Saṁyutta Nikāya ("The Linked Discourses")

(To be expanded as in SN 45.161–170, removal of greed version.)

Searches, discriminations, defilements,
states of existence, three kinds of suffering,
barrenness, stains, and troubles,
feelings, craving, and thirst.

Subscribe to The Empty Robot

Get the latest posts delivered right to your inbox

Spread the word: